Tracey Snelling interviewed by ARTCaffè

November 13, 9 to 10:30PM in Seoul

Seoul - Berlin, November 13, 2022

 

On Sunday, November 13th, starting from 9PM in Seoul, Tracey Snelling will connect from her studio in Berlin. Interested in people and how location, architecture and culture affect them and make an imprint on their lives, Snelling will discuss her works that explore both real and imagined locales, as well as housing and housing precarity. 

 

ARTCaffè with Tracey Snelling
November 13, 9 to 10:30PM in Seoul
1 to 2:30PM Berlin
7 to 8:30AM New York
Link:
Meeting ID: 522 298 6765
Passcode: AC$2022
 
 
 

PRESS CONTACT

Katherina Zeifang

katherina@pulpogallery.com

+49 171 1778796

 
 
 
November 11, 2022